您是否拥有某项与我们的业务领域相关的发明?

您或者您的公司,是否拥有某种能够给未来食品包装行业带来变革的发明,或者能否提供可以满足未来消费者对食品包装需求的技术、方法或设计?如果您的发明符合利乐现在或未来的产品组合需求,我们非常欢迎而且乐意与您寻求进一步发展。

我们的提交政策

根据政策要求,我们只接受受专利申请书保护的创意。我们将通过标准程序对您的创意进行评估。只有适用于本政策的创意才会得到受理。利乐的提交政策是为了共同保护双方的利益。

联系我们

如果您认为您的专利发明适合我们的业务,请填写并发送联系表。我们将尽快回复您。如果您有任何疑问,请联系我们的专利部门,电子邮件地址为 patent.department@tetrapak.com

 

发明者联系表

请填写下表,将您的创意或创新成果发送给我们。如果您有任何疑问,请联系我们的专利部门,电子邮件地址为 patent.department@tetrapak.com。

Inventor's contact form

请注意,您所提供的一切信息都将受我们的 [隐私权政策]保护(/about/legal-information)。当您通过本网站注册下载文档或请求更多信息,您的信息可能会在利乐组织内部共享。

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Do you have an invention within our field of business?

Do you, or your company, have an invention that could be revolutionary for the food packaging industry in the future, or simply a technology, method or design that could support the packaging of food products for tomorrow's consumers? Tetra Pak may welcome and have an interest in the further development, if your invention meets the need for Tetra Pak's present or future product portfolio.

Our Submission Policy

It is our policy only to accept ideas that are protected by a patent application. Such ideas can be considered for evaluation according to a standard procedure. Only entries applying to the policy will be handled. Tetra Pak's submission policy protects your interests as well as ours.

Contact Us

If you have a patented invention which you believe could fit within our area of business please send but filling out the contact form. We will return to you within short. If you have any questions please contact our Patent Department, send an e-mail to patent.department@tetrapak.com.​

 

Inventor's contact form

Please fill in the form below to send your idea or innovation to ​​us. If you have any questions please contact our Patent Department, send an e-mail to patent.department@tetrapak.com.​​​

Inventor's contact form

Please note that any information that you supply is protected by our Privacy Policy. When you sign-up to download a document or request further information from this site, your information may be shared within the Tetra Pak organisation.​​