100%纯果汁指数

报告和背景

最新一期《利乐指数》报告发布。 首次专门针对100%纯果汁产品发布报告,洞悉消费趋势,全球市场正不断涌现新机遇。 阅读我们的CEO致词概要(pdf)。

该报告总结了在充满挑战的经济环境中有助于推动业务增长的三大市场机遇——果蔬营养产品、纯天然产品和功能型100%纯果汁产品。 消费者越来越注重饮食的健康和营养,全球超过80%的果汁都具有健康、天然和美味的特点。

阅读我们的报告,可从中发现哪些公司在产品开发和宣传方面成功地取得创新突破,从而满足消费者对产品的要求,这些产品不仅新颖而且适合他们忙碌的生活方式。

我们将在 欧盟果蔬汁协会(AIJN)果汁峰会提交我们的报告,该峰会将于10月12日和13日在比利时的安特卫普举行。 AIJN正在全欧洲开展一项旨在提升100%果汁——特别是橙汁的公共形象的活动。 来自全球超过45个国家的200多家公司将在果汁峰会上共同探讨果汁饮料的发展动态,我们期盼着在此峰会上与您相见。

 

《利乐指数》第九期

在此注册可获取完整的27页果汁指数报告



请注意,您所提供的一切信息都将受我们的 隐私权政策保护。 当您通过本网站注册下载文件或请求更多信息时,您的信息可能会在利乐公司内部共享。
一起吃汉堡、喝果汁的同伴们

消费和产品趋势

我们的研究表明,成熟和新兴市场上的品牌都在探索如何以创新的方式利用与100%纯果汁相关的强烈属性,推出既能激发消费者想象力又能促进业务增长的创新性产品。

现代消费者都在追求有益健康的“纯天然”、具有蔬菜营养的功能性产品,即使付出更高的代价也在所不惜。

70%的消费者选择吃零食甚至根本不吃正餐,这就带来了在途消费商机。

在报告中了解更多消费和产品趋势的信息。

喝果汁的女人

市场洞察

我们发现了成熟和新兴市场中100%纯果汁的关键趋势,包括新品牌、新配方和新业务。 除了进行全球性的综合评估,我们还分析了4个100%纯果汁市场面临的挑战和机遇,其中包括巴西和中国这两个呈指数式增长的市场。

了解哪些国家跻身2015年十大果汁消费国之列,哪些国家将在2018年位列十大果汁消费国。

果蔬营养产品、健康饮料

品牌案例研究

全球每个月有1500种新饮料推出,100%纯果汁生产商都在积极创新,力求推出融入100%纯果汁成份的产品。

除了越来越重视健康,消费者还青睐于诚实、透明的品牌。 了解那些成功的品牌如何吸引和激发现代消费者的想象力。

我们重点介绍了10个研究案例,包括来自美国的唯他可可,其全球闻名的椰子水现已进入31个市场,还有日本的可果美,果蔬营养产品领域的先锋企业。

成功的关键是开发、设计和领先。 您可在报告中了解更多的相关信息。

​​​​​​​100% Juice Index

The report and background

The latest issue of the Tetra Pak Index has arrived. Focused exclusively on 100% juice for the first time, the report identifies consumer trends driving new growth opportunities for producers around the world. Read our CEO letter overview (pdf).

In a challenging global economic environment, the report reveals the three top product trends driving growth - vegetable nutrition, all natural, and speciality 100% juice. Consumers are increasingly focused on eating healthy and nutritious food with more than 80% globally seeing 100% juice as healthy, natural and tasty.

Read our report to find out which companies are successfully innovating in product development and communication, to meet changing consumer needs for products that provide novelty and suit their busy lifestyles.

We will be presenting the report at the European Fruit Juice Association (AIJN) Juice Summit​, which will take place in Antwerp, Belgium on 12th and 13th October. AIJN is embarking on a pan-European campaign to improve the public image of 100% fruit juice – particularly orange juice. ​More than 200 companies from over 45 countries will come together to discuss the dynamics of juice at the summit, and we look forward to meeting you there.​

 

Consumer and Product Trends

Our research shows that brands in both established and emerging markets are finding creative ways to capitalise on the strong attributes consumers associated with 100% juice, introducing innovative new products that are capturing the imagination of consumers and helping drive growth. Modern consumers are looking for ‘all natural’, vegetable nutrition and functional products that help promote good health, plus they are willing to pay more for them. Over 70% of consumers are snacking and skipping meals, creating opportunities for on-the-go consumption occasions.

Find out more about consumers and product trends in the Juice Index report.

Juice glasses, juice index report

Top ten tips & Juice fact sheet

View/download Summary, top ten tips from the Juice index report (pdf) or the Fact sheet: Juice preservations technologies (pdf)

The Tetra Pak Index issue 9

Register here to receive the full 27-page juice index report


Please note that any information that you supply is protected by our Privacy Policy. When you sign-up to download a document or request further information from this site, your information may be shared within the Tetra Pak organisation.​​
Woman drinking juice

Market Insights

We identify the key market trends driving 100% juice in both established and emerging markets, including new brands, new recipes and new segments. In addition to a global overview, we explore challenges and opportunities in four 100% juice markets, including Brazil and China which are both seeing exponential growth.

Find out which countries made the list of Top Ten juice consumers in 2015 and who will be in the Top Ten in 2018 in the report.

Vegetables juice, health drinks

Brand Case Studies

With 1,500 new beverages being launched every month, 100% juice producers from around the world are putting innovation at the heart of creating products that capitalise on the strong perceptions of 100% juice.

Beyond placing increased importance on health and wellness, consumers want brands that are honest and transparent. Find out what successful brands are doing to engage and spark the imagination of the modern consumer.

We highlight 10 case study examples including Vita Coco from the U.S., whose world famous coconut water products are now available in 31 markets, and Kagome from Japan, a pioneer in the vegetable juice segment.

The key is to develop, design and be first. Find out more in the report.