我们的商标和品牌

自1950年利乐公司成立以来,“利乐”这个名称就一直应用在所有公司名称中,并成为产品上的商标名称。

我们的品牌和商标战略是围绕利乐® 这一品牌创造价值。为了区分我们的各种包装材料和形状,我们使用利乐作为前缀,给包装产品单独命名。同时,我们也为开口、封盖等产品以及某些特定事件或活动创造商标。这些活动和事件名称虽然不包含“利乐”字样,但仍然在利乐® 品牌下推广。

我们的第一个四面体形状的包装是在 1946 年开发出来的。如今,利乐传统包® 是我们的产品组合中唯一具有这种形状的包装。

1959年,一种长方体纸包装诞生了,最初使用利乐®三角商标进行销售。该产品在 1963 年更名为利乐砖®。随后,在 1965 年推出了屋顶型的利乐皇® 包装;1986 年推出了利乐冠® 包装;1997 年注册了利乐枕®、利乐钻® 和利乐威® 商标;2003 年推出了利乐佳®;2007 年推出了利乐晶®;2011 年推出了我们最新的包装利乐屏®

利乐的“格言徽章”是我们的主要标志。它由三角标和利乐商标一起组成,周围环绕我们的座右铭和承诺:保护好品质。创造新的商标并围绕新产品或服务实施品牌推广,是我们宣传和推广不同产品的重要方式。

利乐名称的概念性意义

利乐® 的英文是两个词素“TETRA”和“PAK”的组合。无论是单独词素,还是其组合,都不具有任何概念含义。

词素“TETRA”来自“tetrahedron”(四面体),即我们的第一个液态食品纸包装的形状。

1.“TETRA”

TETRA 的词典定义:
a) 有四部分的前缀含义,如四价、四氯化物。
b) 脂鲤科的南美淡水鱼。

2.“PAK”

词素“PAK”是单词“pack”或“package”(包装)的缩略形式
这两个词的独特组合使得我们有权声明将该名称作为商标,并声明对该标志的专有权。

带一般描述的商标列表

以下列表包括利乐集团和我们的授权用户拥有和使用的最常用商标。该列表并不详尽,仅供参考。该列表中缺少的商标并不代表我们该商标权利或我们的任何其他知识产权。

该列表还包括各类产品、机器或服务的通称(视情况而定)。通称用于结合相应的商标一起使用,如本网站上“正确用法”的“通用指南”中所列。查看或下载利乐商标列表 (pdf)

手拿利乐传统包纸包装的女士
四面体

四面体

四面体是一种由四个三角形的三维图形。如果举起三个三角形 (1),则可以造出一个如俯视图 (2) 中所示的四面体。通常,它以三维显示 (3) 。

我们的公司标志和徽标

格言徽章

格言徽章是我们的主要识别标志。它由公司徽标和利乐商标一起组成,周围环绕我们的座右铭:保护好品质。在任何适当的、相关的情况下我们都应该使用格言徽章

利乐格言徽章

标志类型

公司标志是我们公司的识别标志,用在利乐文献背面、建筑物的标志和我们的设备上。还可以用在没有足够空间正确使用双行标志的场合。

利乐公司标志

双行标志

双行标志包括公司标志和下方的座右铭:保护好品质。只有在没有足够空间使用完整格言徽章的情况下才能使用双行标志。

双行标志

公司徽标

公司徽标用于标识利乐拉伐集团内的所有公司。它可以单独使用,也可与利乐商标组合使用。请注意:绝不应将其与任何其他标志组合。徽标用于建筑物、包装材料以及因格言徽章或公司标志过大而无法整体使用的其他场合。

利乐徽标

如果需要有关我们公司标志的更多信息,请联系我们

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Our ​trademark and brand

AB Tetra Pak was formed in 1950. Since then, the name Tetra Pak has been used in all company names and as the trademark on all our products.​

Our brand and trademark strategy is to build value around this one brand, Tetra Pak®. In order to differentiate our various packaging materials and shapes, we have given them individual names, with TETRA used as a prefix. Trademarks are also created for items such as caps and closures, and for certain events or campaigns. Such trademarks do not include TETRA or PAK, but are still marketed under our brand Tetra Pak®.

Our first package in the shape of a tetrahedron was developed in 1946. Today, Tetra Classic® is the only package shape in our product portfolio that has this shape.

Our next packaging solution was a rectangular cuboid, created in 1959 and initially sold under the house trademark Tetra Pak®. This was rebranded in 1963 to become Tetra Brik®. This was followed by the gable-topped  Tetra Rex® in 1965; Tetra Top® in 1986; Tetra Fino®, Tetra Prisma® and Tetra Wedge®, all trademarked in 1997;  Tetra Recart®, in 2003; Tetra Gemina®, in 2007; and our latest package, Tetra Evero®, in 2011

The motto stamp is our principal signature. It consists of our house mark in combination with the Tetra Pak trademark, surrounded by our motto and promise: PROTECTS WHAT'S GOOD. Creating a new trademark and branding a new product or service is an important mean when we communicate and market our different offerings.

The conceptual meaning of our name

TETRA PAK®​ is a combination of two word elements - ‘TETRA’ and ‘PAK’. Neither the separate word elements nor the combination has any conceptual meaning.​

The element ‘TETRA’ comes from ‘tetrahedron’, the shape of our first liquid food carton.

1. "TETRA"

Dictionary definitions of TETRA:
a) prefix meaning  having four parts e.g. Tetravalent, Tetrachloride.
b) South American freshwater fish in the family Characidae.​

2. "PAK"

The element “PAK” is a shortening of the word ‘pack’ or ‘package’
The unique combination of words gives us the right to claim to trademark the name and claim exclusive rights to the mark.​​

List of trademarks with generic description

The following list consists of the most popular trademarks owned and used by the Tetra Pak Group and by our authorised users. The list is not exhaustive, and is for informative purposes only. The absence of a trademark from this list does not constitute a waiver of our rights to our trademarks or any other intellectual property rights of ours.

This list also includes the appropriate generic term for each type of product, machine or service as the case may be. The generic term is intended to be used in conjunction with the appropriate trademark and as set out in the General Guideline on Correct Use as set out on this website. View or download the Tetra Pak trademarks list​​ (pdf)​​​​

Woman with Tetra Classic carton packages
tetrahedron

The tetrahedron

A tetrahedron is a three-dimensional figure with four triangles. If you lift up three triangles (1), you create a tetrahedron shown in top view (2). Generally it is shown in 3-D, (3).​​

Our logotypes and housemark

The motto stamp

The motto stamp is our principal signature. It consists of our house mark in combination with the Tetra Pak trademark, surrounded by our motto: PROTECTS WHAT’S GOOD. We should use the motto stamp wherever it is appropriate and relevant.​

Tetra Pak motto stamp

The logotype

The logotype is our company signature, used on the back cover of Tetra Pak literature, on signs for buildings and on our equipment. It can also be used in situations where there is not enough room for the two-liner to be used correctly.​

The Tetra Pak logotype

The two liner

The two liner consists of the logotype underlined with our motto: PROTECTS WHAT’S GOOD. You should only use it when there isn’t enough space to use the full motto stamp.

The two liner

The house mark

The house mark is used to identify all the companies in the Tetra Laval Group. It can be used separately or in combination with the trademark,Tetra Pak. Please note, it should never be combined with anything else. The house mark is used on buildings, on packages materials and other situations where the motto stamp or logotype are too large to be used in their entirety.​

The Tetra Pak housemark

Do you want more information about our Logotypes? Please contact us