趋势、研究和消费者洞察

趋势、研究和洞察

在利乐,我们通过不断研究和分析市场以及消费者的趋势和动态,努力帮助食品和饮料制造商做出明智的商业决策。点击这里可了解最新的趋势。

在线购买,利乐指数

利乐指数——电商平台的崛起

利乐指数第11期年度报告重点关注电商平台的崛起以及食品和饮料行业面临的独特机遇。 今年的报告以在5个国家开展的消费者研究,以及在美国和英国进行的深度购物追踪研究为基础。 对来自美国、欧洲和中国的电子零售商进行的采访以及欧睿开展的全球市场细分研究,将于6月25日和26日在阿姆斯特丹举行的第七届全球包装峰会上独家发布。

阅读更多有关利乐指数——电商平台的崛起的信息

需求状态轮

需求状况——消费者洞察:

如今市场营销人员利用“需求状况”工具,清晰真切地了解消费者使用某种产品或服务的推动力。

假设您正在沙滩上玩耍,面对炎炎烈日,您会去想买点清爽饮料来解渴。 用“需求状况”的语言表述,您正在寻求舒适体验。 天气寒冷时也一样适用。 在这种情况下,大多数消费者会选择巧克力热饮而不是冷苏打。

在利乐,我们采用了需求状况的模型和理论,支持食品和饮料制造商进行创新。 目前帮助生产商更好地理解消费者消费动机的工具有很多,而需求状况是最受欢迎和成熟的工具之一。 它提供了与客户一起寻找创新机会的绝佳方式。

阅读文章: 差异化需求状况控制需求状况能量需求状况舒适需求状况

操作数字仪表盘的女士

工业4.0

工业4.0指的是当前制造技术自动化和数据交换的趋势。 它包括网络物理系统、物联网(IoT)、云计算和认知计算。 制造商和供应商想知道第四次工业革命(4.0)是否仅惠及大型原始设备制造商?中小型企业是否也能从中受益?

利乐服务副总裁Johan Nilsson于4月17日在FoodNavigator上举办了一场实况在线研讨会,就这些问题和其他一些问题发布了一份白皮书。

查看网络研讨会工业 4.0并注册下载白皮书

请联系我们以获取更多信息

Trends, research and consumer insights

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Trends, research and insights

At Tetra Pak, we strive to help food and beverage manufacturers make informed business decisions.  We do this through our continuous research and analysis of market and consumer trends and insights.  Find the latest here.​

Buying groceries online, Tetra Pak Index

Tetra Pak Index - The rise of Online Groceries

The 11th annual edition of the Tetra Pak Index focuses on the rise of online groceries and the unique opportunities for the food and drink industry. This year’s report is based on research conducted in 5 countries with consumers, plus a deep dive shopper tracking study in US and UK. Interviews with eRetailers in US, Europe and China and a global market segmentation study conducted by Euromonitor and will be exclusively launched at Packaged, The 7th Global Summit in Amsterdam on 25th and 26th June.

Read more about Tetra Pak Index - The rise of Online Groceries

Need states wheel

Need states - consumer insights

Need States are used by marketers today to provide a clear, fact-based picture of what motivates a consumer to use a product or service.

Say you’re on the beach and it’s hot, you’re going to go for something refreshing to quench your thirst. In the language of Need States, you are looking for comfort. The same might hold true for cold weather. In that case, most consumers would choose a hot chocolate over a cold soda.

At Tetra Pak, we have adopted the Need States model and theory primarily to support food and beverage manufacturers innovate. Need States is one of today’s most recognised and established tools in helping to understand consumer motivation better. It provides an excellent way to identify innovation white spaces together with customers.

Read more about Need States:

Woman interacting with digital dashboard

​Industry 4.0

Industry 4.0 is a name for the current trend of automation and data exchange in manufacturing technologies. It includes cyber-physical systems, the Internet of Things (IoT), cloud computing and cognitive computing. Manufacturers and suppliers want to know if this fourth industrial revolution (4.0) is only for large original equipment manufacturers, or can small or medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) benefit as well?

Johan Nilsson, Vice President Tetra Pak Services, presented a white paper on these issues and others by hosting a live webinar on FoodNavigator on April 17

View webinar ​Industry 4.0 and sign up to download the white paper

Contact us for more information