按食品查找
从下面的概览中选择一种食品类别,查找适合包装和加工您的产品的可用包装、灌装机和加工应用。
乳品

乳品解决方案——从牧场到餐桌

随着消费者购买力的增强和生活方式的改变,全球乳制品市场正不断增长。 注重健康的一代人对牛奶的益处深信不疑,预计印度和中国等国家对乳制品的需求将大幅增加。

凭借120年行业的经验以及我们对于乳制品制造技术的理解和专知,我们可以为您提供各类设备,帮助生产各种牛奶和其他乳制品产品。

发现新机遇

我们提供整套乳品加工和包装解决方案,小到一个阀门,大到完整的新建工厂,一应俱全。

我们拥有全面的技术知识以及与全球乳制品公司合作的经验,可以帮助您抓住市场机遇并拓展产品范围。 我们的年度报告,利乐乳业指数,旨在帮助乳制品生产商挖掘新的增长机遇。

在线浏览乳品加工手册,深入了解牧场到餐桌的整个供应链中乳制品的相关生产技术——从巴氏杀菌、均质和超高温灭菌处理到过滤、自动化、服务系统、污水处理以及现代乳品加工的许多其他方面。

乳品 子类别

Find by Food
Select one of the food categories from the overview below to find available packages, filling machines and processing applications that are suitable for packaging and processing your product.
Dairy

Dairy solutions – from cow to consumer

With rising purchasing power and changing consumer lifestyles, the global dairy market is growing. A health-conscious generation has a strong belief in milk’s benefits, and the demand for dairy products is anticipated to significantly increase in countries like India and China.

Given our 120 years of experience in the dairy industry and our deep knowledge and understanding of dairy technology, we are well equipped to help you give milk and other dairy products the desired properties required for different finished products.

Identify new opportunities

We offer a complete portfolio of dairy processing and packaging solutions and can supply everything from a single valve to a complete green field factory.

We reach dairies around the globe, applying our thorough technological know-how to help you to seize market opportunities and extend product ranges. Our annual report, the Tetra Pak Index, is designed to help dairy producers identify new opportunities for growth.

Get insights into processing technology and the entire chain from cow to consumer – from pasteurization, homogenization and UHT treatment, to filtration, automation, service systems, waste water treatment and many other aspects of modern dairy processing with the Dairy Processing handbook now also available online.

Dairy subcategories