按食品查找
从下面的概览中选择一种食品类别,查找适合包装和加工您的产品的可用包装、灌装机和加工应用。
食品和蔬菜

预制食品——汤料、酱料和甜点

消费者青睐在途预制食品的便利性,但他们仍然希望预制食品像自制食品一样美味。 不管您生产的是汤料、婴儿食品还是甜点,我们都会帮助您为客户提供绝对无菌、安全美味的食品。

便捷、味美

消费者需要更多包含优质原料、营养丰富、低糖、低脂和少添加剂的家常风味食品。 同时,他们还要求产品更便于制备和在途食用,并且越来越倾向于选择购买可以减小环境影响的产品。

欲了解更多,请阅读《为未来做准备——以更智能化的解决方案生产预制食品》(PDF)。

欲了解世界各地不同的食品文化、全球美食、饮食习惯和日常膳食,请阅读《利乐杂志 —— 今天吃什么》(pdf)。

加工和包装

我们为您提供全系列的预制食品加工和包装解决方案。 这样,您即可为您的消费者提供有吸引力包装的美味食品,确保您的产品达到商业无菌和安全可靠的标准。

联系我们的产品研发中心获取灵感、创意,开发新产品和细分产品。

食品 子类别

Find by Food

Select one of the food categories from the overview below to find available packages, filling machines and processing applications that are suitable for packaging and processing your product.
Food and vegetables

Prepared food - soups, sauces and desserts

Food and meals are not just about the body getting the nutrition it needs, but about much more, for instance pleasure, feeding the senses and getting together with others, all of which increase our eagerness for life.​

Consumers are looking for a greater variety of safe, high quality products to choose from that taste homemade, with quality particles and nutritional value, while reducing sugar, fat and additives. They’re also demanding greater convenience in preparation and eating on the go and are increasingly favouring products that prioritize low environmental impact.

Read more in Prepared for the future, smarter solutions for prepared food (pdf).

Read about different food cultures, cuisine​s from all over the world, ​eating habits​ and our daily meals in Tetra Pak Magazine - What's on the menu​ (pdf).

We offer you a complete range of prepared food processing and packaging solutions. So you can provide your consumers with tasty food products in attractive packages that guarantee commercial sterility and safety.

Food subcategories