饮料应用

这是一个饥渴的星球!每个月有1,500种新的饮料被摆上货架,生产商们为消费者喝的每一口饮料展开了白热化的激烈竞争。 不论您正在生产的饮料是基于水果、大豆、燕麦、核桃、谷物、茶叶、咖啡或者它们的组合,利乐都可以帮助您成功地与同行们展开竞争。

饮料加工应用

请给我们一些新东西!

随着每月有1,500种新的饮料在市场上相继被推出,对新奇事物残酷无情的需求成为这一细分市场的特点。

有没有想过,如果您的软饮料可以含有水果块? 或者,如果您的果汁可以是另外一种颜色? 或者您可以在您的饮料中添加益生菌?

如果您对产品有一个新的想法,在我们产品开发中心的食品加工专家可以和您们一起合作,共同制定配方,并设计出最佳的生产方法。

正如每个饮料制造商都知道的,创新成就未来! 我们的加工数据库包含超过6,000种产品的准确信息,通过它,我们可以使您的生产以创记录的时间进行准备和运行,并先于您的竞争对手到达零售货架。

这同样适用于针对特定目标群体的产品——无论是按人口、地域划分还是按特定兴趣划分,如怀孕或运动。 在利乐产品开发中心的专家们可以帮助您改变产品应用,使它们有不同的味道、口感或外观,并确保它们迎合适当的消费者。

满足当地的口味

为了获得真正的成功,为了吸引本地消费者,即便是全球性品牌也必须为他们提供迎合当地口味的传统本地产品。 瑞典人爱吃蓝莓,美国人爱吃小红莓,中国人最爱喝杏仁和花生饮料,而在西班牙和墨西哥,欧洽塔(Horchata)——一种以虎坚果制成的传统饮料——则在咖啡馆里大受欢迎。

虽然这很重要,但这样的产品往往市场容量很低。 正因为此,利乐创新地开发出了连续在线混合技术。 它允许从一个产品快速切换到另一个产品,同时保持产品损耗和清洁时间降至最低限度。

占领货架!

确保货架冲击力的方法之一就是创造一个拥有不同口味组合或增值成分的产品系列。 不言而喻,当您的五种产品在冷冻柜或常温货架上一溜儿排开,它们给消费者带来的冲击力比一个或两个产品摆在那儿要大很多。 我们的混合配料设备可以使您经济高效地扩展您的产品范围,因为您可以很容易地改变味道、颜色或者在包装之前在产品中添加诸如欧米茄3、维生素和钙等特殊成分。

高效的生产——适合于任何容量

苹果和橙饮料一直是消费者常年的最爱,而更多的小众产品则来了又走了,因为消费者总是不断地对最新的热潮产品感到兴趣然后又觉得厌倦。 通过提供安全可靠和经济高效的加工解决方案,利乐帮助饮料生产商对高容量和低容量的产品都保持盈利。

加工奥秘

更多信息,请阅读我们加工奥秘中的饮料分离和均质化

您想要更多有关饮料的信息吗? 请联系我们。

BEVERAGE APPLICATIONS

It’s a thirsty planet, and with 1,500 new beverages hitting the shelves each month, there is hot competition for every gulp consumed. Whether you’re making drinks based on fruit, soy, oat, walnut, grains, tea, coffee or a combination of these, Tetra Pak can help you compete successfully.

​​​​​​​​​​Processing applications for beverages​​​​​​

​Be first with something new

With 1,500 new beverages being launched each month, this segment is characterised by its relentless demand for novelty.

Ever wondered if your soft drinks could contain fruit chunks?  Or if your juice could be a different colour? Or if you could add probiotics?

When you're working on something new, staff at our Product Development Centres can work alongside you to develop recipes and design production processes.

As every drinks manufacturer knows, it pays to be first! With a processing data-base containing precise information on over 6, 000 products, we can get your production up and running in record time so it reaches the retail shelves ahead of the competition.

The same goes for products aimed at a specific target group – whether it is defined by demographics, geography or special interests such as pregnancy or sport. Experts at Tetra Pak's Product Development Centres can help you can twist your applications to vary taste, texture or appearance, and make sure they appeal to the right consumers.

Satisfy local tastes

In order to be really successful, even global brands need to attract local consumers with traditional local products designed to appeal to local tastes. In Sweden it's blueberries; in the US it's cranberries; in China, almond and peanut drinks are firm favourites while in Spain and Mexico, Horchata – a traditional drink based on tiger nuts – is popular enough to merit dedicated cafés.

Although important, such products are often low volume. That's where Tetra Pak's continuous in-line blending technology comes into its own. It enables fast switches from one product to another, while keeping product losses and cleaning times down to a minimum.

Dominate the shelf!

One way to ensure shelf impact is to create a product series with different flavour combinations or value-added ingredients. It goes without saying, five branded products lined up beside one another in the chilled cabinet or on the ambient shelf make more impact than one or two. Our blending​ and dosing equipment makes it possible for you to extend your range cost-effectively, since you can easily vary the flavour, colour, or add special ingredients like Omega 3, vitamins or calcium to a product before packaging.

Efficient production - for any volume

While apple and orange drinks remain perennial favourites, more niched products come and go, as consumers alternately get inspired and tire of the latest craze. Offering reliable, cost-efficient processing solutions, Tetra Pak helps beverage producers maintain margins on both high and low volume products.

Processing insights

Read more about beverage separation and homogenization on Processing insights

Do you want more information about Beverages? Please contact us.