碳酸软饮料

鉴于原材料的成本较高、成品的利润却很低,碳酸软饮料行业的主要挑战是有正确的混合配方。

碳酸软饮料的加工应用

鉴于原材料的成本较高、成品的利润却很低,碳酸软饮料行业的主要挑战是有正确的混合配方。您需要精确控制预混合物和蔗糖的数量,并精确混合。利乐拥有无与伦比的专业知识和获得专利保护的解决方案,适用于蔗糖的处理、溶解、混合与碳化。

与我们谈谈如何帮助您在 CSD — 价格压力最大的一类 — 里努力竞争生存。

最实用的碳酸软饮料生产线

我们相信您需要一个满足现在和将来的具体生产需求的一流解决方案,从而提升您的创新能力、生产效率和竞争力。我们相信,这种卓越的解决方案在设计时就融合了我们丰富的专业知识,以及作为与客户紧密合作结晶的全系列食品生产创新技术。

巴氏杀菌碳酸软饮料生产线+

我们最实用的巴氏杀菌碳酸软饮料生产线解决方案摒弃了防腐剂,帮助客户满足对纯天然产品的需求。它还有一个优势,即混合精度和准确性较高。您可以在不同产品之间快速切换,相应的产品损耗可以忽略不计,同时保证产品质量始终上乘。

传统的碳酸软饮料生产线+

Tetra Vertenso 碳酸软饮料生产线

我们最实用的碳酸软饮料生产线解决方案有一个优势,即混合精度和准确性较高。还让您在不同产品之间快速切换,相应的产品损耗可以忽略不计,同时保证产品质量始终上乘。结果是运行成本低,产量最大化。

是否需要了解有关碳酸软饮料的更多信息?请联系我们。

CARBONATED SOFT DRINKS

Given the high ingredients costs and low margins on end products, the main challenge in carbonated soft drinks is to get the blend just right.

Processing applications for carbonated soft drinks

Given the high ingredients costs and low margins on end products, the main challenge in carbonated soft drinks is to get the blend just right. You need to control the exact amount of pre-mix and sugar, and blend it accurately. Tetra Pak is home to unrivalled expertise and patented solutions for sugar handling, dissolving, blending and carbonization.

Talk to us about how we can support your efforts to compete in CSD, one of the most price-pressured categories.

Best-practice lines for carbonated soft drinks

We believe that your optimal solution is one that matches your specific production needs today and for the future – to make you more innovative, more effective and more competitive. And we believe that this optimal solution is born in applying our vast knowledge and complete range of innovative technology for food production in a close partnership with you.​​

Pasteurized carbonated soft drinks line+

Our best-practice line solution for pasteurized carbonated soft drinks eliminates the need for preservatives and so helps you meet the demand for more natural products. It also has the advantage of high blending precision and accuracy. You can switch quickly between products with negligible product losses, while ensuring the correct quality every time.

Traditional carbonated soft drinks line+

Tetra Vertenso Carbonated soft drink line

Our best-practice line solution for carbonated soft drinks has the advantage of high blending precision and accuracy. It also lets you switch quickly between products with negligible product losses, while ensuring the correct quality every time. The result is low running costs and maximised output.

Do you want more information about Carbonated soft drinks? Please contact us.