颗粒饮料

带有果肉块或小颗粒的饮料在亚洲和中东地区非常受欢迎。

颗粒饮料加工应用

带有果肉块或小颗粒的饮料在亚洲和中东地区非常受欢迎。 这些饮料或浓稠、顺滑,或带有较大果粒 — 这意味着生产商要面对一系列不同的挑战。 例如在添加水果块时,如何保证水果块完整并均匀分布? 

在汤料和酱料以及果汁和颗粒饮料等含颗粒产品的制造方面,我们拥有一系列技术以及超过 25 年的生产经验。 我们可以帮助您给颗粒安全杀菌,同时不会过度蒸煮承载液体,保证您充分利用昂贵的原材料。

​​​

Pulp and particles white paper

Sign up for the Pulp and particles white paper

请注意,您所提供的一切信息都将受我们的 隐私权政策保护。 当您通过本网站注册下载文件或请求更多信息,您的信息可能会在利乐公司内部共享。

颗粒饮料的最佳实践生产线

我们相信,您需要的是一种能够满足现在和将来的生产需求的最佳解决方案,从而提升您的创新能力、生产效率和竞争力。 我们相信,通过我们丰富的专业知识和品种齐全的食品生产创新技术,并将之应用到与客户的紧密合作之中,就能够开发出最佳解决方案。

果肉和颗粒无菌生产线 +

Tetra Vertenso 颗粒无菌双生产线

根据您对优先事项的权衡,可从单线或双线生产中任选一种。 单线生产配置比较简单,所需投资也较少。 双线生产所需的投入比较高,但能够提高成品质量。 我们还提供中间型解决方案,该方案在除气和均质之后添加颗粒(正在申请专利),可为中等规模的投资提供一定的灵活性。

果肉和颗粒热灌装生产线 +

Tetra Vertenso 果粒热灌装双生产线

根据您对优先事项的权衡,可从单线或双线生产中任选一种。 单线生产配置比较简单,所需投资也较少。 双线生产所需的投入比较高,但能够提高成品质量。 我们还提供中间型解决方案,该方案在除气和均质之后添加颗粒(正在申请专利),可为中等规模的投资提供一定的灵活性。

如果需要有关颗粒饮料的更多信息, 请联系我们。

PARTICLE DRINKS

Beverages with chunks or smaller particles are very popular in Asia and the Middle East.

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Processing applications for​ particles drinks

Beverages with chunks or smaller particles are very popular in Asia and the Middle East. These products can be cloudy and thick, smooth or with larger particles - implying a range of different challenges. For example, when adding fruit pieces, how do you ensure they remain intact and are evenly distributed? 

We have several techniques and over 25 years' experience in making particulate products like soups and sauces, as well as juices and particle beverages. We can help you pasteurize the particles safely without overcooking the carrying liquid, and ensure you get the most out of your expensive raw ingredients.

​​​

Pulp and particles white paper

Sign up for the Pulp and particles white paper

Please note that any information that you supply is protected by our Privacy Policy. When you sign-up to download a document or request further information from this site, your information may be shared within the Tetra Pak organisation.​​

Best-practice lines for particle drinks

We believe that your optimal solution is one that matches your specific production needs today and for the future – to make you more innovative, more effective and more competitive. And we believe that this optimal solution is born in applying our vast knowledge and complete range of innovative technology for food production in a close partnership with you.​​

Pulp and particle aseptic line +

Tetra Vertenso Particle aseptic dual line

Choose between a single or dual streamline according to your priorities. Single stream is a simpler configuration requiring a lower investment. Dual streams require a higher investment, but lead to a better quality end product. We also offer an in between solution, in which particles are added after deaeration and homogenization (patent pending) which enables some flexibility at a mid-level investment.

Pulp and particle hot fill line +

Tetra Vertenso Particle hot fill dual line

Choose between a single or dual streamline according to your priorities. Single stream is a simpler configuration requiring a lower investment. Dual streams require a higher investment, but lead to a better quality end product. We also offer an in between solution, in which particles are added after deaeration and homogenization (patent pending) which enables some flexibility at a mid-level investment.

Do you want more information about Particle drinks? Please contact us.