大豆

大豆是多种产品的生产原料,包括牛奶替代品、传统的豆奶饮料、果汁和大豆混合饮料、以及适用于乳糖不耐症者的大豆酸奶。

大豆加工应用

大豆是多种产品的生产原料,包括牛奶替代品、传统的豆奶饮料、果汁和大豆混合饮料、以及适用于乳糖不耐症者的大豆酸奶。生产商面临的最大挑战是调出合适的口味。全球各地的消费者口味迥异:在亚洲的不同国家或地区,有人偏爱传统的有强烈豆腥味的豆奶,有人喜欢无豆腥味豆奶;无豆腥牛奶味比较适合西方人的口味。

诚邀您光临我们设在新加坡的产品开发中心,试试您的配方。让我们的专家帮助您调出恰到好处的口味。他们拥有专业的低酸性产品热传导技术,保证成品质量安全无忧。我们的加工设备的设计理念是实现产量最大化。

最实用的大豆生产线

我们相信您需要一个满足现在和将来的具体生产需求的一流解决方案,从而提升您的创新能力、生产效率和竞争力。我们相信,这种卓越的解决方案在设计时就融合了我们丰富的专业知识,以及作为与客户紧密合作结晶的全系列食品生产创新技术。

大豆挤压线+

Tetra Vertenso 大豆挤压线

良好的混合杀菌作业保证这种低酸性产品安全无虞。利乐豆奶提取工艺的设计理念是实现蛋白质产量最大化。这种工艺 — 再选择一种杀菌工艺 — 让您调出顾客喜欢的口味。您可以用一条生产线满足不同的口味(豆腥味/无腥味),修改一下设置即可。

大豆粉生产线+

Tetra Vertenso 大豆粉加工生产线

我们最实用的生产线的设计理念是实现产品性能最优化。良好的混合、搅拌和杀菌作业保证这种低酸性产品安全无虞。大豆粉溶解在利乐高剪切搅拌机中,防止结块和出现鱼眼,生产出稳定一致的优质成品。

是否需要了解有关大豆的更多信息?请联系我们。

SOY

Soy is used to make a multitude of products including milk substitutes, traditional soy drinks, juice and soy hybrid drinks (in South America and Spain) and soy yoghurt for the lactose intolerant.

​Processing applications for soy​

Soy is used to make a multitude of products including milk substitutes, traditional soy drinks, juice and soy hybrid drinks (in South America and Spain) and soy yoghurt for the lactose intolerant. The greatest challenge producers face is getting the taste right. Consumer preferences vary so much around the world - from the traditional strong beany to non-beany taste in different parts of Asia and the non-beany milky flavour that more often suits the Western palate.

We invite you to try out your recipes at our Product Development Centre in Singapore. Our experts are on hand to help you get the taste profile just right. Their knowledge of heat transfer technology in low acid products ensures a safe end product, and our processing equipment is designed to maximise yields.

Best-practice lines for soy

We believe that your optimal solution is one that matches your specific production needs today and for the future – to make you more innovative, more effective and more competitive. And we believe that this optimal solution is born in applying our vast knowledge and complete range of innovative technology for food production in a close partnership with you.​​

Soy extraction line+

Tetra Vertenso Soy extraction line

Good blending and sterilization ensures the safety of this low acid product. Tetra Pak’s extraction process is designed to maximize protein yield. This, in combination with a choice of different sterilization processes, makes it possible to achieve your consumers’ preferred taste profile. You can switch between different taste profiles (beany/non beany) on the same line, just by changing the settings.

Soy powder line+

Tetra Vertenso Soy processing line from powder

Our best-practice lines are designed to maximize product performance. Good mixing, blending and sterilization ensure the safety of this low acid product. The powder is dissolved in Tetra Pak’s high shear mixer preventing lumps and fish-eyes to achieve a stable, consistently high quality end product.

Do you want more information about Soy? Please contact us.