碳酸化

碳酸化是指将二氧化碳溶解于液体中使其起泡的过程。

无菌和冷冻碳酸产品的碳酸化设备 

碳酸化不仅是向饮料中加入气泡,而且一旦加入就需要保持它们在里面。 这是一门艺术。

二氧化碳是一种无色、无味并能溶于水的气体。 此气体如何轻松地溶解于水中,取决于温度、压力和所要求的糖度。 其溶解度随液体的糖含量增加而降低。 因此,液体必须精确地保持在适当的压力下,使二氧化碳能够正确地被溶解。

通过采用静态混合技术,配以精确的流量、压力和温度控制,利乐的碳酸化设备带给您所需要的结果。 我们的知识和经验——结合我们先进的设备——这意味着我们同样可以帮助您在实施碳酸化时具有良好的成本效益。
利乐是为数不多的能够为无菌以及冷冻(巴氏杀菌)碳酸产品提供加工设备的公司之一。
 

2014年,利乐收购了Miteco公司,这是一家为碳酸软饮料、果汁和液体食品提供加工解决方案的瑞士企业,在业界处于领先地位。 更多碳酸软饮料产品的相关信息,请访问Miteco公司网站

碳酸化设备

利乐碳酸化调配设备

利乐®碳酸化调配设备

利乐®在线混合装置经过优化后,可实现高精度地在线混合和碳酸化各种软饮料,并降低了运营和原材料成本。

我们可以帮助您解决您的食品生产问题。 联系我们了解碳酸化方面的信息

CARBONIZATION

Carbonization refers to the process of dissolving carbon dioxide into a liquid to make it fizzy.

​​​​​​​​​Carbonization equipment for aseptic and chilled carbonated products 

Carbonization is not just about adding bubbles to a beverage, but also, once added, about keeping them there. There is an art to this.

Carbon dioxide is a colourless, odourless gas that is soluble in water. How easily the gas is dissolved depends on the temperature, pressure and required brix level. Its solubility decreases as the sugar content of the liquid increases. The liquid therefore has to be held at precisely the right pressure for the carbon dioxide to be dissolved properly.

Employing static mixing along with accurate flow, pressure and temperature controls, Tetra Pak’s carbonization equipment gives you the desired result. Our knowledge and experience – combined with our advanced equipment - means we can also help you carbonize cost-efficiently.
Tetra Pak is one of the few companies to offer processing equipment for aseptic as well as chilled (pasteurized) carbonated products.
 

In 2014 Tetra Pak acquired Miteco, A Switzerland based company and a leading provider of process solutions for carbonated soft drinks, fruit juices and liquid food. More products related to carbonated soft drinks can be found on the Miteco web site

Carbonization equipment

Tetra Alblend carboblender

Tetra Alblend® carboblender

Tetra Alblend® is optimized for accurate, efficient in-line blending and carbonation of soft drinks with low operational and raw material costs

We can help you with your food production. Contact us about Carbonization