埃丹干酪和高达干酪

高达干酪和埃丹干酪是两种比较畅销的半硬质奶酪。

埃丹干酪和高达干酪的加工应用

高达干酪和埃丹干酪是两种比较畅销的半硬质奶酪。另外还有亚尔斯堡奶酪、赫达松斯特奶酪和太尔西特干酪。它们的共同点是都用盐水浴腌制,盐水中的盐可以渗入奶酪里面。随后因为添加不同的发酵剂,让成品有不同的风味。

欧洲的各种半硬性奶酪一般做成 300 毫米 x 500 毫米 x 100 毫米 15 公斤重奶酪块,即所谓的 Euro block。但为标新立异,有些生产商生产出不同外形和尺寸的奶酪,例如荷兰高达轮式奶酪或瑞典 Västerbotten 奶酪(这些是非标准尺寸的奶酪)。我们的设备可以生产不同形状和尺寸的奶酪,因此可以生产各种类型的传统或非传统奶酪。此外,它生产的奶酪不但具备所需的形状,精度也是无人可比,从而大幅降低产品损耗和生产成本。

但是,这个行业的几大成功要素是统一的流程和尽可能一致的产品成分,以及高效可靠的生产设备,保证生产线持续平稳运行。

我们先进的技术和应用知识帮助您生产出质量、重量和水分都整齐划一的产品。我们的生产线专为大批量生产设计,也可以满足对低成本高效益生产的需求。 

利乐在半硬质奶酪生产方面的经验难以匹敌。我们在 20 世纪 70 年代发明了 Casomatic 脱水和成型机。这种技术已经发展到第7 代了!

是否需要了解有关埃丹干酪和高达干酪的更多信息?请联系我们

EDAM AND GOUDA

Gouda and Edam are examples of popular semi-hard cheese varieties.

Processing applications for Edam and Gouda cheese​

Gouda and Edam are examples of popular semi-hard cheese varieties. Others are Jarlsberg, Herrgårdsost and Tilsiter. What they all have in common is that they are salted in a brine bath, and the salt is allowed to penetrate the cheese via the brine. The flavour of the end product is then varied by the addition of different starter cultures.

Typically, European semi-hard cheese varieties are made into 15 kg blocks of 300 mm x 500 mm x 100 mm - the so-called Euro block. However, in an effort to differentiate their products, some producers make distinctive shapes and sizes, such as the Dutch Gouda wheel, or Swedish Västerbotten cheese (which comes in non-standard sizes). Our equipment allows for shape and size flexibility, and can therefore handle all kinds of formats, traditional and otherwise.  What is more, it produces the required shapes with unrivalled accuracy, thereby significantly reducing product losses and cutting costs.

However, the main keys to success in this business are a uniform process and minimum variation in product-composition along with efficient and reliable production equipment to ensure your line keeps running smoothly.

Our sophisticated technologies and application knowledge  can help you achieve a product of uniform quality, with consistent weight and moisture levels. Designed for high volume production, our lines also satisfy the need for cost-efficient operation. 

Tetra Pak's experience in semi-hard cheese production is hard to beat. In the 1970s, we invented the Casomatic draining and forming machine. The technology is now in its 7th generation!

Do you want more information about Edam & Gouda? Please contact us