奶酪品种

我们可为您提供您需要用来柔和而成功地生产白软干酪的设备,而且我们还可以提供有关生产超滤和液态灌装奶酪的最先进的技术和专业知识。

用于其他各类奶酪的加工应用

白软干酪

白软干酪是一种奶油色颗粒状、口味柔和的鲜奶酪。 这不含水分,未经压缩,并保留部分浮清,从而形成松软的独特凝乳。 作为一种健康的零食,白软干酪普遍与沙拉和面包一起食用。

生产白软干酪所面临的挑战是获得几乎一样均匀的颗粒。 凝乳很脆弱,必须柔和处理。 因此,您只能一次将它切成大约6毫米见方的小块,然后搅拌大约8小时,以释放乳清,从而得到干酪其特有稠度的颗粒。然后将这些具有足够弹性的颗粒放于冷水中漂洗,以除去任何残余的乳糖和酸性物质。

您可将奶油、发酵奶油,或者其它类型的一些“小装饰”加入到凝乳颗粒中,以做成最终的产品。 为了使产品具有差异化,生产商有时会加入其他配料,如蔬菜、水果、虾、贝类、蜂蜜、果酱和谷物等。

我们为您提供可以柔和而成功生产白软干酪的设备。 我们的生产方法是采用封闭的奶酪大桶。 这种受控制的环境为您提供了更高的产量。  

超滤奶酪/液体填充奶酪

超过滤是快速浓缩牛奶的方法。 在高压下推动产品通过过滤器,从而得到大约五倍的浓度。 一旦水分被去除,将产品进行巴氏杀菌、均质并加入凝乳酶。 浓缩液体几乎直接就变成了奶酪,然后可以将它们进行包装。

超过滤的主要优点是它的产量非常高。 您得到的浆状物其中40%为总固形物,16%为脂肪,剩下的为水。 它保留了牛奶的所有原蛋白和脂肪,可以很容易地被灌装到一个包装内。 然而,重要的是要拥有正确的预处理设置,以及对牛奶进行灭菌,以获得正确的脂肪和蛋白质配比。

利乐拥有最先进的超滤技术和尖端的专业知识。 我们的产品组合有两个专用于生产超滤和液态灌装的奶酪。 相同的方法可被用来制造奶油干酪、Queso Fresco(软奶酪)和夸克奶酪(Quark)。

您是否需要更多有关其他奶酪品种的信息? 请联系我们

CHEESE VARIETIES

We offer the equipment you need to produce cottage cheese gently and successfully and we provide state-of-the-art technologies and expertise for making ultra filtration and liquid filled cheeses.

​​Processing applications for​ other cheese varieties

Cottage Cheese

Cottage cheese is a creamy, granular fresh cheese with a mild flavour. It is drained, but not pressed, so some whey remains and the individual curds remain loose. Seen as a healthy snack, cottage cheese is commonly consumed with salad or bread.

In production, the challenge is to get an approximately even granule size. The curd is fragile and has to be treated gently. It is therefore only 'cut' once into approximately 6 x 6 mm cubes, before being paddled for about eight hours to release the whey and give the cheese its characteristic granular consistency.  The particles are then robust enough to be rinsed in cold water to remove any residual lactose and acid.

Cream, fermented cream, or some other type of 'dressing' is added to the curd particles to make the final product. For differentiation, producers sometimes add other ingredients like vegetables, fruit, shrimps, shellfish, honey, jam or cereals.

We offer the equipment you need to produce cottage cheese gently and successfully. Our production method employs enclosed cheese vats. This controlled environment gives you a higher yield.  

Ultra filtration cheeses/liquid filled cheeses

Ultra filtration is a way of rapidly concentrating milk. The product is pushed through filters at high pressure, leading to a concentration of approximately five times. Once the water is removed, the product is pasteurized, homogenized and rennet is added. Almost directly, the concentrated liquid  turns into cheese and can be packaged.

The main advantage of ultra filtration is that it gives such a high product yield. The thick liquid consists of 40% total solids, 16% of which is fat, and the rest water. It retains all the milk's original proteins and fat and can easily be filled into a package. However, it's important to have the right pre-treatment settings, and to sterilise the milk to get the right fat to protein ratio.

Tetra Pak is home to state-of-the-art ultra filtration technologies and cutting edge expertise. We offer two dedicated lines in our portfolio for making ultra filtration and liquid filled cheeses. The same methods can be used to make cream cheese, queso fresco and quark.

Do you want more information about Other varieties? Please contact us