乳清

乳清浓缩蛋白(WPC)和乳清分离蛋白(WPI)是婴儿配方产品、运动饮料、以及强化蛋白饮料的合适成分。

乳清粉加工应用

过去,乳清一直被视为奶酪生产中一种毫无用处的副产品。随着离心、过滤和喷雾干燥等工业方法的发展,现已能够生产出各种高纯度乳清粉。 我们可以大规模、高效地生产乳清粉,用于对食品安全要求极高的场合。  所有这一切,加上对其营养价值的更深入了解,意味着乳清现已被视为与奶酪凝块一样具有高价值的成分。

乳清浓缩/分离蛋白

乳清中含有 0.8% 的蛋白,4.5% 的乳糖和 0.2% 的矿物质和盐,可以直接干燥或分离成多种产品。 乳清浓缩蛋白和乳清分离蛋白是婴儿配方产品、运动饮料、以及供病人和老年人饮用的强化蛋白饮料的合适成分。 它们还广泛应用于食品行业,以提升加工肉制品、香肠、健康食品和糖果等产品的营养价值和质地。

此外,乳清浓缩蛋白和乳清分离蛋白分馏过程中产生的透过液可以直接干燥,作为食品行业的原料,或者进一步提纯为乳糖,用来生产婴儿配方产品、食品和药品。 最后,脱盐乳清粉还用于生产婴儿配方产品、巧克力、以及口味不能太咸的其他食品。

生产乳清粉

在将牛奶中 10% 的固形物制成奶酪后,如何将乳清提炼并转化为高价值乳清粉? 我们为客户提供乳清加工方面的专业知识和设备,例如蛋白提取、分馏、蒸发和干燥,以及粉处理。

我们帮助您进行创新

我们设在荷兰的产品研发中心专责帮助新入行的生产商开发配方和加工方法,并帮助现有的客户提升乳清质量。 利用我们试点工厂的小型蒸发器、干燥机和过滤装置,您便可以省去在您自己的工厂进行全面试运营的开支和麻烦。

何不联系我们?
产品研发中心

观看视频“适合世界更加可持续发展的奶酪”

如果需要有关乳清的更多信息, 请联系我们

WHEY

Whey protein concentrate (WPC) and whey protein isolate (WPI) are suitable ingredients for infant formula, sports drinks, and fortifying protein beverages

​​​​​​​​​​​Processing applications for ​​whey powder

Traditionally, whey was regarded as a useless by-product of cheese production. ​Now, thanks to the development of industrial methods like centrifugation, filtering and spray drying, it has become possible to produce a variety of very pure whey derived powders. They can be made efficiently on a large scale for use in applications requiring very high levels of food safety.  All this, combined with a deeper understanding of its nutritional value, means that whey is today regarded as an equally high-value ingredient as the curds.

Whey protein concentrate / isolate

Containing 0.8% protein, 4.5% lactose and 0.2 % minerals and salts, whey can be dried directly or fractionated into a variety of products. Whey protein concentrate (WPC) and whey protein isolate (WPI) are suitable ingredients for infant formula, sports drinks, and fortifying protein beverages for the sick and elderly. They are also used extensively in the food industry, to increase the nutritional value and improve the texture of products such as processed meat, sausages, health foods and candy bars.

The permeate generated during WPC and WPI fractionation can also be dried directly for use in food applications or further purified into lactose for use in infant formula, food and pharmaceutical applications. Finally, demineralised whey powders are also used in infant formula, chocolate and other applications that require a less salty flavour.

Making whey derived powders

After the 10% dry matter in your milk has been made into cheese, how do you extract and turn the whey into valuable whey derived powders? We support customers with expertise and equipment in whey processing, such as protein-extraction fractionation evaporation and drying, and powder handling.

We help you innovate

Our Product Development Centre in the Netherlands is dedicated to helping new producers develop their recipes and processing methods, and to helping existing customers improve their whey quality. Using the small-scale evaporators, dryers and filtration units at our pilot plant means you avoid the expense and mess of running full-scale trials in your own plant.

Why not get in touch?
Process Development Centre

View video "Cheese for a more sustainable world"

Do you want more information about Whey? Please contact us