化妆品加工生产线

高效、快速生产各种化妆品的低能耗完整化妆品加工生产线

化妆品加工生产线

头发膨松剂、造型剂、清真化妆品、优质睫毛膏。 美容和个人护理产品无处不在,全世界的消费者会选择购买。 利乐的全套端到端解决方案使您能够为您的消费者提供他们想要和需要的产品,并能灵活地适应不断变化的喜好和需求。

一个不断增长的市场

化妆品市场的商机非常多。 预计未来十年总体增幅将达到4.6%,营业收入增幅高达6.5%。 皮肤和头发护理产品占比最大(70%),也是增长最快的类别,某些利基产品的增长率高于平均水平: 比如,面部保湿霜、家庭SPA和抗衰老面霜。

通过完整的化妆品加工生产线进行高效生产

我们帮助您通过高效、快速生产从大批量洗发水到高端利基产品的各种化妆品的低能耗完整化妆品加工生产线充分利用各种商机 。 我们的产品包括进行批量或连续生产所需的一切,从预搅拌器和蜡熔化器到存储容器和高剪切混料器,无所不包。 我们的自动化技术可以帮助您实现对生产的全面控制,并优化生产线效率。 先进的原位清洗(CIP)通过为每个产品设定最有效的清洗周期节省能源和时间。

进入利基市场

每个人都希望自己看起来尽可能的充满活力和年轻,但我们的化妆品需求差异很大,具体需求取决于头发和皮肤类型。 利乐可以提供可促进龙头产品差异化的生产解决方案,帮助您满足各种需求。 我们可以通过加入任意配料如色素、香料或油等,轻松调整基本配方。 我们还帮助您利用面向国际旅客的定制产品进行利润丰厚的机场贸易,并用清真化妆品满足特殊消费群体的需求。。

新配方?

如果你有新产品创意,为什么不把你的材料和配料带到我们位于雅加达或上海的试验工厂? 这里配备了三种不同的混料器,你可以逐一尝试,了解哪种混料器效果最好。 在产品试验期间我们的专家随时准备为您提供支持,随后还会在实验室中对您的样品进行测试。

您想了解更多有关化妆品解决方案的信息吗?

PROCESSING LINES FOR COSMETICS

Complete cosmetics processing lines for efficient, high-speed, low-energy production of all kinds of cosmetics and makeup products

​​​Processing lines for ​Cosmetic products

Hair relaxants, styling agents, halal cosmetics, premium mascara. There’s a whole world of beauty-enhancing, personal care products out there and a whole world of consumers looking to buy them. Tetra Pak’s complete end-to-end solutions let you offer your consumers exactly what they want and need, with the flexibility to adapt to changing tastes and demands.

A growing market

Business opportunities abound in the cosmetics market. It is predicted to grow 4.6% overall during the next decade, with pockets of up to 6.5 % growth. While skin and haircare account for the biggest volumes (70%) and are also the fastest growing categories, certain niche products are growing at above average rates: facial moisturizers, home SPA and anti-aging creams to name a few examples.

Efficient production with complete cosmetics processing lines​

We help you take full advantage of the business opportunities with complete cosmetics processing lines that deliver efficient, high-speed, low-energy production — of all kinds of cosmetics from volume shampoo to premium, niche products. Our offer includes everything you need for batch or continuous production from pre-mixers and wax melters to storage vessels and high shear mixers. Our automation technology gives you total control over production and optimizes the efficiency of your line. Advanced cleaning in place (CIP) saves energy and time by ensuring the most efficient cleaning cycle for each product.

Get into the niche

Everyone wants to look and feel as fresh and youthful as possible, but our cosmetics needs vary greatly, depending on hair and skin types. Tetra Pak helps you cater for all this variety, with production solutions that facilitate lead product differentiation. We enable easy adaptation of basic formulae through the dosing of optional ingredients such as colour, scent or oil. We also help you tap into the lucrative airport trade with customized products for international travelers, and cater to special consumer groups with e.g. halal cosmetics.

New formulations?

If you have a new product idea, why not bring your materials and ingredients to one of our pilot plants in Jakarta or Shanghai? They’re equipped with three different kinds of mixers so you can try them all and see which one gives the best result. Our experts are on hand to support you during product trials and test your samples later in the lab.

Do you want more information about solutions for Cosmetic products?