乳品应用

如果有一家供应商,它的加工解决方案真正地帮助您妥善解决了乳品业务中的各种挑战,那么这家供应商非利乐莫属。 无论您正在生产的牛奶是用于常温或冷藏配送,还是用于生产发酵产品或奶料,我们对处理这种敏感产品的复杂性早已了解得一清二楚。

一个巨大和不断增长的市场

据计算,在2013年,全球液态乳制品消费量大约为2,870亿升。 在这个庞大的基础上,这个行业依然每年平均递增1.8%。 虽然白奶仍然在市场上占据最大容量,但目前高附加值产品的增长更为迅速。 由于2015年欧洲取消了配额,牛奶产量有所增加,额外增加的容量有助于满足新兴市场不断增长的需求,特别是中国,还有非洲,以及亚洲的其他许多国家。 全球消费量预计到2016年将增加至在约3,090亿升。

降低成本的挑战

由于牛奶的极端价格压力,生产商面临的最大挑战是如何保持总体拥有成本得到很好的控制。  这就是为什么所有的利乐乳品生产设备都旨在提高效率,并帮助您以尽可能低的成本实现所需要的产品质量——食品安全毫不妥协。 然而,“效率”在这个巨大而充满活力的行业里是一个不断发展的目标。 巨型乳品厂如雨后春笋般在各大牛奶产区相继涌现,实现了前所未有的规模经济。

飞跃百年的行业经验

在利乐,我们不断提高我们系统的效率和准确性,将我们100多年的应用经验与最新的技术结合在一起,帮助各类乳制品客户最大限度地利用他们的牛奶。

我们正在推动行业从批次生产转型为具有众多优势的连续生产。 它减少了乳品生产线的占地面积,降低了原位清洗(CIP)要求,节省了原料,并将产品损耗降至最低程度。 自动化是现代乳业的另一个重要特点,它提高了生产效率,并为生产的可持续发展提供了有价值的数据。

环保挑战

减少环境的影响对于乳品行业来说十分重要,而且越来越受消费者的重视。 在我们所有的设备和解决方案的开发工作中,利乐的关注点是尽可能减少功耗,以及减少生产过程中产品损耗。 为了进一步将产品损耗降至最小,我们使系统可以从过滤和分离过程中回收蛋白质并用于其他产品。 废水的回收和升级是我们帮助乳品客户降低对环境的影响的另一种方法。

引领消费趋势

我们的“目标”随着消费趋势和生活方式的变化而不断变化。 例如,“健康”产品早已流行,但消费者对健康的定义则随着时间发生了变化。 低脂肪一度是健康的代名词,后来又变成了“强化的”(如与钙、矿物质和欧米茄3连在一起),而最近,人们对健康的关注点又发生了转变。 如今,健康更多是指降低乳糖和增加蛋白质。 我们的市场情报专家随时了解这些全球性的消费模式,分析和运用他们的经验和教训,以帮助您满足不断变化的市场需求。

新的消费者;新的产品

此外,如今具有健康意识的消费者不仅存在于发达市场,他们也如雨后春笋般地在发展中国家的市场中相继涌现。 乳清蛋白饮料适合中国的老人吗? 益生菌牛奶适合北美肠绞痛的宝宝吗?开发的空间对于一个创新的产品来说永远存在! 如果您对产品有新的想法,在我们产品开发中心的食品加工专家可与您们一起合作,共同制定配方,并设计出最佳的生产方法。 为什么我们不取得联系并预定一个时间在实验室开发创新产品?

您想了解更多有关乳制品的信息吗? 请联系我们。

DAIRY APPLICATIONS

If there’s one supplier of processing solutions that’s really equipped to help you handle the challenges of the dairy business, it’s Tetra Pak. Whether you’re making milk for ambient or chilled distribution, fermented products or dairy powders, we thoroughly understand the complexities of dealing with this sensitive product.

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​A massive and growing market

In 2013, global liquid dairy product consumption was calculated at approximately 287 billion litres. From this vast base, the industry enjoys an average of 1.8% further growth every year. While white milk still accounts for the largest volumes, these days value added products are growing even more rapidly. Since the end of quotas in Europe in 2015, milk production has increased, and the extra volumes are helping to satisfy growing demand in developing markets – most notably China, but also Africa and various parts of Asia. Global consumption is forecast to increase to about 309 billion litres by 2016.

Cost reduction challenge

Given the extreme price pressure on milk, the biggest challenge confronting producers is to keep total cost of ownership in check.  That is why all Tetra Pak dairy production equipment is designed to optimize efficiency, and to help you achieve the desired product quality at the lowest possible cost - without compromising food safety. However, 'efficiency' is a moving target in this a huge, dynamic industry. Mega dairies are springing up in the major milk producing regions, enabling unprecedented economies of scale.

100 years and counting

At Tetra Pak, we are continually increasing the efficiency and accuracy of our systems – bringing our 100 plus years of application experience together with the latest technologies to help all kinds of dairy customers get the most out of their milk.

We are driving the industry's transition from batch to continuous production, which delivers numerous advantages. It reduces the surface footprint of dairy production lines, lowers CIP requirements, saves ingredients and minimises product losses. Automation is another key feature of the modern dairy, increasing efficiency and providing valuable data for continuous improvement.

Environmental challenges

Reducing environmental impacts is important for the dairy industry, and something that matters increasingly to consumers. In all our equipment and solution development, Tetra Pak focuses on minimizing utilities consumption and reducing the product losses generated by the process. To further minimize losses we offer systems that enable the recovery of proteins from filtration or separation processes for use in other products. Recovery and upgrading of wastewater is another way we help dairy customers reduce environmental impact.

Stay on top of the trends

The 'target' is continually moving in terms of trends and lifestyle too. For example, 'healthy' products have long been popular, but the consumer's definition of healthy has changed over time. Once synonymous with low fat, it later came to mean 'fortified' (with e.g. calcium, minerals and Omega 3), and more recently, the focus has shifted again. Nowadays, healthy is more about reducing lactose and adding protein. Our market intelligence experts keep abreast of these global consumption patterns, analysing and applying their learnings to help you satisfy continuously evolving market needs.​​

New consumers; new products

Moreover, today's health conscious consumers are not only found in the developed markets but are springing up in the developing markets too. Whey protein beverages for the elderly in China? Probiotic milk for colicky babies in North America?  There is always room for an innovative product! If you're working on a new idea, the food processing experts at our Product Development Centres can work alongside you to develop recipes and design the best production methods. Why not get in touch and book a time in the lab?

Do you want more information about Dairy? Please contact us.