奶粉

奶粉加工应用

乳品商可用他们多余的牛奶做什么呢? 答案显然是出口到世界上供不应求的地方。 然而,牛奶出口往往伴随着一系列问题,如保质期短、运输和储存成本较高。

一个更好的选择是首先将它转化为奶粉。 奶粉是一种方便灵活的乳产品,可进一步加工成许多种产品。 通常,当本地牛奶短缺或不具有成本效益时,奶粉就会在当地被重新调制并用于替代液体牛奶。 将液态牛奶转化成奶粉是延长保质期的重要途径,运输成本降低使得长距离运输牛奶成为一种高效的配送方式。 通过与成本相对较低的包装和储存方式结合,奶粉可以帮助制造商实现供需平衡。

由于拥有先进的、高效节能的蒸发器和干燥器,利乐在为日益增长的奶粉行业服务方面具备了先天优势。 我们的解决方案是为了实现规模经济,满足生产商对高效和经济生产的需要。 我们可以制造高达20米的蒸发器,并配备由600-700千瓦电机驱动的风扇,而且我们用于乳品的喷雾干燥机在行业内处于领先地位。

不过,利乐最为独特之处是我们所拥有的处理奶粉产品相关的知识。 在实体工厂进行试验测试之前,我们使用计算流体力学(CFD)技术来模拟试验。 计算流体力学(CFD)还帮助我们为每一种乳品创造最佳生产线设计,确保能源和其他公用设施的消耗达到最低。

您想了解更多有关奶粉的信息吗? 请联系我们。

MILK POWDER

​​​​​Processing applications for milk powder​

​How can dairies use their surplus milk? The obvious answer is to export it to those parts of the world where local demand outstrips supply. However, issues associated with exporting milk include, short shelf life, large transport and storage costs.

A better option is often to turn it into powder first. Milk powder is a convenient format with flexibility for further processing into a wide range of products. Typically, powder is recombined locally and used to replace liquid milk when local milk is not available or not cost effective. Transforming liquid milk into powder is a great way to lengthen its shelf life and the reduced transport costs make it an efficient way to move milk across large distances. Combined with relatively low cost packaging and storage, powder can help manufacturers balance supply with demand.

Thanks to our advanced, energy efficient evaporators and dryers, Tetra Pak is well placed to serve the growing milk powder industry. Our solutions are designed to capture economies of scale and meet producers' needs for efficient and economical production. We can make evaporators up to 20 metres high with fans driven by motors at 600 – 700 Kw and our spray dryers for dairy products are industry leading.

However, what's most unique about Tetra Pak is our knowledge of handling powder products. We use computational fluid dynamics (CFD) techniques to simulate trials before carrying out pilot tests in a physical plant. CFD also helps us create the optimal line design for each dairy, ensuring minimal consumption of energy and other utilities.​​

Do you want more information about Milk powder? Please contact us.