乳清蒸发

蒸发是指去除一个产品的水分,使其浓缩。 在制造粉末产品时,此步骤正好发生在干燥之前。

乳清蒸发设备

蒸发时,您遇到的挑战是如何高效地从您的产品中去掉尽可能多的水分。 您可以使用电力或蒸汽,这取决于您最容易获得哪种资源。 第二个挑战是确保产品始终在蒸发器的管内流动,以防止它们被堵塞和污染。

全球蒸发器主要生产商之一

利乐是世界上三大蒸发器生产商之一。 我们制造的蒸发器最高达到20米,其电机由600至700千瓦的马达驱动。 然而,真正使我们的设备从众厂家中脱颖而出的是我们蒸发专家的专业知识水平。 我们知道如何处理您的产品!

我们可以计算出蒸汽流速和润湿率,并设置精确的温度,以防止对产品造成损害。 我们还可以计算出蒸发器的传热系数,这是一个挑战,因为在进入和离开蒸发器期间,液体的粘度会发生变化,而且粘度也会影响传热效果。

卫生设备设计和轻柔加工处理

食品级卫生设备设计和轻柔的加工方式,确保我们获得高品质的成品,同时避免产品受到污染。 蒸发过程以及相关的预加热程序,对产品性能和粉末中的微生物具有显著的影响。 由于采用了DSI(直接蒸汽喷射)技术,我们可以迅速地将产品从一个温度加热至另一个温度,然后再将其冷却,从而对产品的蛋白质特性损害达到最小。 我们对乳清蛋白、乳糖和磷酸钙化合物的了解,确保了在操作过程中达到最大高效率和获得最优产品。 我们可以帮助您控制您的蒸发过程,从而也能最大限度地延长清洗间隔时间。

在实体工厂进行试验测试之前,我们越来越多地使用计算流体力学(CFD)技术来模拟试验。 计算辅助流体力学分析(CFD)还有助于创建最优化生产线,确保对能源、水和其他公用设施的消耗达到最低水平。

乳清蒸发设备

利乐®降膜蒸发器机械蒸汽再压缩

利乐®降膜蒸发器机械蒸汽再压缩

利乐®蒸发器系统中的降膜机械蒸汽再压缩组件提供全自动的连续式蒸发系统。

利乐降膜蒸发器热蒸汽再压缩

利乐®降膜蒸发器热蒸汽再压缩

利乐®蒸发器系统中的降膜热蒸汽再压缩组件提供全自动的连续式蒸发系统。

Tetra Scheffers蒸发器——热蒸汽再压缩

Tetra Scheffers™蒸发器——热蒸汽再压缩

Tetra Scheffers™蒸发器系统中的热蒸汽再压缩组件提供全自动的连续式蒸发系统。

联系我们,了解更多有关利乐乳清蒸发的信息

WHEY EVAPORATION

Evaporation is the removal of water from a product to concentrate it. When making powder, this process step takes place just before drying.

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Evaporation equipment for whey

With evaporation, the challenge is to remove as much water as possible from your product as efficiently as possible. It can either be done using electricity or steam, depending on the most readily available source. A second challenge is to ensure there is always product flowing in the tubes of the evaporator, to prevent them from becoming blocked and causing fouling.

One of the world’s main producers of evaporators​

Tetra Pak is one of the world’s three main producers of evaporators. We build them up to 20 metres high with fans driven by motors at 600 – 700 Kw. However, what really makes our offer stand out from the crowd is the level of expertise among our evaporation specialists. We know how to treat your products!

We can calculate the vapour velocity and the wetting rates and set precisely the right temperature to prevent harming the product. We can also calculate the heat transfer coefficient of the evaporator, which is a challenge since the viscosity of the liquid changes between entering and leaving the evaporator, and viscosity affects heat transfer.

Hygienic equipment design and gentle process treatment​

Hygienic equipment design and gentle process treatment are necessary to get a high quality end product while avoiding contamination. The evaporation process and associated pre-heating has a significant impact on the desired functionality and microbiology of the powder. Using DSI (direct steam injection) we quickly move product from one temperature to another and cool it back down again with minimum damage to the product. Our knowledge of whey protein, lactose and calcium phosphate chemistries are critical in manipulating the process to ensure maximum efficiency and product quality. We help you get control over your evaporation process, and thereby also maximise the time between cleaning occasions.

Increasingly, we also use computational fluid dynamics (CFD) techniques to simulate trials, before carrying out physical tests in the pilot plant. CFD is also used to create an optimal line design with the minimum consumption of energy, water and other utilities.

Equipment for whey evaporation

​​​​​​​Tetra Pak® Evaporator Falling Film MVR

​​​​​​​Tetra Pak® Evaporator Falling Film MVR

​​​​​​​Tetra Pak® Evaporator Falling Film MVR provides a fully automatic and continuous evaporation system.

​​​​​Tetra Pak Evaporator Falling Film TVR​

​​​​​Tetra Pak® Evaporator Falling Film TVR​

​​​​​Tetra Pak® Evaporator Falling Film TVR​ provides a fully automatic and continuous evaporation system.

Tetra Scheffers Evaporator - TVR

Tetra Scheffers™Evaporator - TVR

Tetra Scheffers™Evaporator TVR provides a fully automatic and continuous evaporation system.

Contact us for more information about whey evaporation