雪糕

我们提供具有最大产能的挤压和模具生产线。 挤压生产线用于生产优质或造型新颖的冰棒,模具生产线用于生产多层雪糕或带有焦糖和巧克力层的冰棒。

冰淇淋加工应用

挤压冰棒

挤压成型是一种理想的高端冰棒生产方式。 您还可以通过这种技术生产造型新颖的冰棒,例如鬼脸、小脚丫或水果片。 相比模具冰棒,它的生产工艺稍复杂些,步骤更多,所需的生产空间也较大。但它的凝冻控制效果一流,可以生产出稳定优质的冰棒,不同部位和刀工之间几乎没有区别。

模具冰棒

消费者喜欢多层雪糕,例如冰淇淋外面包裹水果味冰糕,或者焦糖和巧克力多层雪糕。好消息是它们具有很强的价格竞争力。

利乐的模具雪糕生产线干净整洁,节省空间,一条龙生产出完整的凝冻产品。 为让产品的口感达到最佳,我们开发了一种独特的粘稠灌装技术和换气方法。

产量最高的生产线!

我们提供具有最大产能的挤压和模具生产线(每小时 43,200 根)。 相比竞争对手的设备,我们的生产线能耗较低,产生的废弃物较少,也更可靠。 将运行时间,以及能耗和水耗等其他因素考虑在内,我们的生产线是最具成本效益的。 我们利用总拥有成本* 工具加以计算。

* TCO = 总拥有成本

冰棒的最佳实践生产线

我们相信,您需要的是一种能够同时满足现在和将来的生产需求的最佳解决方案,从而提升您的创新能力、生产效率和竞争力。 我们相信,通过将我们丰富的专业知识以及品种齐全的食品生产创新技术应用到与客户的紧密合作之中,就能够开发出这种最佳解决方案。

挤压生产线+

我们提供齐备的挤压生产线系列,可生产各类产品,产能高、中、低不等。 它们采用模块化设计,旨在实现无缝拼装,优化产能和产品的多样性。 一条典型的挤压生产线包括凝冻机、工作台、硬化隧道、浸涂传送装置和包装机。

高产能挤压生产线+

高产能挤压生产线

利乐全新高产能、最佳实践挤压生产线可保证每小时生产 43,200 根冰棒或三明治产品。 此生产线集凝冻、挤压和包装领域迄今最先进的产品和技术于一身,且浸涂和传送工艺的性能已经过优化,可在挤压式冰淇淋产品上实现出色的精确度、最高的产品一致性和最低的单位成本。

模具生产线 +

利乐历经检验的旋转模具生产线奠定了模具冰淇淋生产标准。 坚固的设计加上自动化技术的巧妙运用,可实现市面上最高的生产能力和最低的生产成本。 此生产线融合多种灌装工艺,可以生产无与伦比的高端模具冰淇淋。 它包括下面几个主要模块: 凝冻机、打标模具表、盐水循环系统、灌装和回吸装置、雪糕插入器、提取器、巧克力/干料浸涂运送和打包系统。

如果需要有关冰棒的更多信息, 请联系我们

ICE CREAM STICKS

We offer the highest capacity lines for both extrusion and moulding. Extrusion for premium or novelty shaped sticks, moulding for multi-layered or sticks layered with caramel and chocolate.

​​​​​​​​​​​​Processing applications for​ ice cream sticks

Extruded sticks​

When making premium products, extrusion is the way to go. With this technique you can also produce novelty shapes like a funny face, a foot or a fruit slice. The production process is slightly more complex, involving more steps and requiring a larger production space than moulded sticks, but thanks to superior freeze control, you get a consistently high quality product with minimal variations part-to-part and cut-to-cut.

Moulded sticks

Consumers love multi-layered ice cream sticks, such as fruit flavoured water ice over an ice cream centre, or layered caramel and chocolate, and the good news is, they're highly price competitive.

Tetra Pak's lines for moulded stick ice cream products are neat, space efficient and deliver a full frozen product right off the line. For a premium feel, we've developed a unique, high-viscous filling technique, as well as methods for aeration.

The highest capacity lines!

We offer the highest capacity lines for both extrusion and moulding, at 43,200 units/hr. Compared to competitors' equipment, our lines consume less energy, generate less waste, and are more reliable. When you take running hours and other variables such energy and water consumption into consideration, no other supplier can rival our price/unit. Let's do the math together on our TCO* tool.

* TCO=Total cost of Ownership

Best-practice lines for sticks

We believe that your optimal solution is one that matches your specific production needs today and for the future – to make you more innovative, more effective and more competitive. And we believe that this optimal solution is born in applying our vast knowledge and complete range of innovative technology for food production in a close partnership with you.​​

Extrusion Line+

We offer a complete range of extrusion lines for smaller, medium or high production capacities of all product types. They are built on modules that are designed to fit seamlessly together, optimising your production capability and product versatility. A typical line consists of a freezer, worktable, hardening tunnel, transfer and dipping, and wrapping.

High-capacity extrusion lines+

High-capacity extrusion lines

43,200 stick or sandwich products per hour is the guaranteed capacity of the new best-practice high-capacity extrusion  line from Tetra Pak. The line is compiled of the best of existing products and technologies in freezing, extrusion and wrapping, and the dipping and transferring process has been performance-optimized to achieve exceptional precision, highest product uniformity and lowest cost per extruded ice cream product.

Moulding Line +

Tetra Pak’s proven rotary moulding line sets the standard for moulded ice creams. A sturdy design and smart use of automation combine to enable the highest production capacity and the lowest production costs on the market. Incorporating a wide range of filling possibilities, this line can be used to produce unrivalled, high-end moulded products. It consists of the following main modules: freezers, indexing mould table, brine circulating system, fillers and back suction units, stick inserter, extractor, chocolate / dry stuff dipping and transfer and wrapping.

Do you want more information about Sticks? Please contact us