预制食品应用

我们可以帮助您在食品制备和在途食用方面向消费者提供更大的便利,并且减少了消费者厌弃的糖、脂肪和添加剂的含量。 我们还对解决方案提出建议,让您的汤料、酱料、甜点、婴儿食品、水果或番茄制品实现增值。

为将来做准备——以更智能化的解决方案生产预制食品

我们相信,您需要的是一种能够同时满足现在和将来的生产需求的最佳解决方案,从而提升您的创新能力、生产效率和竞争力。 我们相信,通过将我们丰富的专业知识以及品种齐全的食品生产创新技术应用到与客户的紧密合作之中,就能够开发出这种最佳解决方案。

我们凭借业界领先的工艺开发知识、广泛的全球食品生产经验以及出色的工程技能与您开展合作。在此基础之上,我们将与您一起开发生产解决方案,最大限度地提高您的运营效率、产品多样性和产品质量,同时保证食品安全无懈可击且生产方式符合环保要求。

借助我们智能的自动化解决方案、独一无二的生命周期视角和量身定制的服务,可以确保在整个运营生命周期内实现最高的性能和利润。 此外,我们还会针对攸关您成功的参数提供颇具竞争力且经验证的绩效保证,并且会一直伴您左右,直到您满意为止。 找到最适合您的解决方案,为赢得食品大战做好准备。

了解我们针对酱料婴儿食品汤料水果预制食品甜点番茄制品的解决方案,并阅读有关我们预制食品加工技术的信息

利乐®的食品加工专家熟知预制食品方面的知识,将为您带来惊喜和启发

 

Helena Arph,食品技术专家

颗粒食品热加工白皮书

根据我们有关食品颗粒加工的最新研究,我们可以在如何加工颗粒方面做出巨大改进。

您注册后即可阅读我们的白皮书《颗粒食品热处理的内在奥秘》

如果需要有关预制食品的更多信息,

PREPARED FOOD APPLICATION

We help you offer consumers greater convenience in preparation and eating on the go, whilst reducing the sugar, fat and additives they spurn. We also suggest ways to add value to your soups, sauces, desserts, baby food, fruit and tomato preparations.

​​​​​​Prepared for the future - Smarter solutions for prepared food production​

We believe that your optimal solution is one that matches your specific production needs today and for the future – to make you more innovative, more effective and more competitive. And we believe that this optimal solution is born in applying our vast knowledge and complete range of innovative technology for food production in a close partnership with you.​

Leading process development knowledge, extensive food production experience worldwide, exceptional engineering skills – it’s from this starting point that we work with you to create production solutions that maximise your operational efficiency, your product versatility and your product quality while ensuring uncompromising food safety and environmentally sound production.​

With our smart automation solutions, unique lifecycle ​perspective and customised services we also ensure maximum performance and profit throughout the lifecycle of your operation. And we offer you competitive and validated performance guarantees on the parameters that matter to your success and we stay until it works. Discover your optimal solution and prepare to win the food fight.​​

See our solutions for saucesbaby food, soups, fruit preparationsdesserts and tomato preparations​ and read about our processing technologies for prepared food​

The food processing experts at Tetra Pak® know things about prepared food that will surprise and inspire you

 

Helena Arph, Food technology specialist

White paper on heating process for food with particles

According to our latest research on the processing of food particles, huge improvements can be made in how we process particles.

Sign up for our white paper The inside story on heat treatment of particulate foods

Do you want more information about Prepared food?