酱料生产解决方案

酱料加工应用

酱料生产是全球范围内一项快速发展的创新产业,已经开发出多种增值酱料产品,其品种还在不断增加。 这对您的生产和产品创新提出了很高的要求。 我们开创了一流的酱料生产解决方案,可保证提供极具竞争力的性能,既可满足您的需求,又能帮助您满足零售商、餐饮服务商、工业客户以及消费者不断增长的需求。

依托我们专业的食品生产和技术知识,我们的解决方案可帮助您生产多种酱料:从沙拉酱、番茄沙司和调味汁,到意大利面酱、肉汤、清汤和大豆酱。 我们为您提供灵活的包装和分销选择:从脱水包装到瓶装或盒装调味酱,从冷藏分销到常温分销,不一而足。

酱料生产的发展趋势

  • 不含防腐剂或添加剂的天然产品

  • 最大限度降低脂肪含量并提升口感

  • 让您享受传统烹饪美食的优质酱料

  • 更多品种的膳食酱料,例如意大利面酱、烹调酱和咖喱酱,简单加工即可食用,省时省力

产品示例: 酸辣酱、烹饪酱、蓝酪酱、蘸酱、鹰嘴豆泥。

酸辣酱、西红柿酱、蛋黄酱和烹调酱

酱料的最佳实践生产线

我们相信您需要一种能够满足现在和将来的具体生产需求的一流解决方案,从而提升您的创新能力、生产效率和竞争力。 我们相信,通过将我们丰富的专业知识以及品种齐全的食品生产创新技术应用到与客户的紧密合作之中,就能够开发出这种最佳解决方案。

连续式生产线+

连续式酱料生产线

此生产线生产清酱和小颗粒酱。 它可帮助您生产一系列不含防腐剂和添加剂、脂肪含量最低、口味最优的纯天然酱料。 通过在混合时采用取决于配方的剪切率,并配以经过优化的热处理,可实现所需的产品特征,同时保持出色的生产效率。 我们的生产线可以实现安全生产,保证一流的质量、多样性和效率。

连续式颗粒食品生产线+

连续式颗粒食品生产线

此生产线可以处理最大直径 25 毫米的颗粒,保证颗粒完好无损。 它可帮助您生产出品种更多的产品:从清酱到大块的膳食成分酱,应有尽有。简单加工即可食用,省时省力。 由于处理轻柔,因而可以保持颗粒的形状,并确保均匀分布。 通过在混合时采用取决于配方的剪切率、以轻柔方式混合颗粒,并配以经过优化的温控程序,可实现所需的产品特征。 我们的生产线可以实现安全生产,保证一流的多样性、质量和效率。

连续式清酱生产线+

连续式清酱生产线

此生产线生产清酱。 它可以满足市场对品种更多、带有居家自制好口味、又安全卫生的酱料产品的需求,让您享受传统烹饪美味。 直接加热技术实现即热即冷,从而最大限度地降低热负载,保持产品的新鲜美味。 我们的生产线可以实现安全生产,保证一流的质量和效率。

大批量酱料生产线+

大批量酱料生产线

此生产线生产乳化酱、浓稠酱和含颗粒酱(直径最大 9 毫米)。 它可帮助您生产品种更多、优质安全、带有居家自制好风味和色泽的酱料,从奶酪酱到蛋黄酱,应有尽有。 通过在混合时采用取决于配方的剪切率,并配以经过优化的热处理,可实现所需的产品特征,同时保持出色的生产效率。 我们的生产线可保证一流的质量、多样性和效率。

脱水生产线+

脱水酱料生产线

此生产线可以生产品种更多、营养丰富的脱水酱料,质量上乘,适合比较复杂的配方。 它提供灵活的生产解决方案,可以处理多种产品组合,保证食品安全和生产安全万无一失。 它能够保证准确的用量,并以轻盈的方式对料粉快速干拌,可确保始终如一的出色质量。 我们的生产线可以保证一流的多样性和质量。

最佳实践生产线文件

Tetra Victenso™ continuous line (PDF, 151KB)

(, KB)
下载

Tetra Victenso™ continuous particulate line (PDF, 151KB)

(, KB)
下载

Tetra Victenso™ continuous smooth line (PDF, 171KB)

(, KB)
下载

Tetra Victenso™ batch line (PDF, 120KB)

(, KB)
下载

Tetra Victenso™ dehydrated line (PDF, 201KB)

(, KB)
下载

如果需要有关酱料的更多信息,

PRODUCTION SOLUTIONS FOR SAUCES

​​​​​​​​​Processing applications for​ sauces

Sauce production is a rapidly developing and innovative category worldwide, with an already wide and growing range of value-added sauce products. This places high demands on your production and product innovation. We create your optimal sauce production solution, with competitive and guaranteed performance, to meet your needs and enable you to meet growing demands from retailers, food services, industrial customers and consumers.

Based on our specialised food production and technology expertise, our solutions enable you to produce a wide range of sauces – from mayonnaise, ketchup and dressings, to pasta sauces, bouillons, stocks and soya-based sauces. We enable your flexibility in packaging and distribution options, from dehydrated to bottled or cartoned béchamel sauce and chilled to ambient distribution.​

Growing trends in sauce production

  • Natural products without preservatives or additives

  • Minimised fat content with maximum taste

  • High quality sauces that bring culinary tradition to the dinner table

  • Greater variety of convenient meal component sauces such as pasta sauces, cooking sauces and curry pastes that save time in from-scratch cooking​

Product examples: sauce hollandaise, ​cooking sauces, blue cheese dressing, dips e.g. hummus.​​​

Helena Arph, Processing Technology Specialist

White paper on heating process for food with particles

According to our latest research on the processing of food particles, huge improvements can be made in how we process particles.

Sign up for our white paper The inside story on heat treatment of particulate foods

Best-practice lines for sauces

We believe that your optimal solution is one that matches your specific production needs today and for the future – to make you more innovative, more effective and more competitive. And we believe that this optimal solution is born in applying our vast knowledge and complete range of innovative technology for food production in a close partnership with you.​

CONTINUOUS LINE+

CONTINUOUS SAUCES LINE

This line handles production of smooth to small particulate sauces. It allows you to produce a broad range of sauces – natural products without preservatives or additives, with minimized fat content and maximized taste. The recipe-specific shear rate in mixing and optimized heat-treatment achieves the desired product characteristics with high production efficiency. Our line enables safe production with exceptional quality, versatility and efficiency.​

CONTINUOUS PARTICULATE LINE+

CONTINUOUS PARTICULATE SAUCES LINE

This line handles particles up to Ø25 mm with excellent particle integrity. It allows you to produce a greater variety of products – from smooth sauces to chunky meal component sauces – that save time in from-scratch cooking. Gentle processing prevents the breakdown of particle shape and maintains even distribution. The recipe-specific shear rate in mixing, gentle blending of particles and optimized temperature program achieves the desired product characteristics. Our line enables safe production with exceptional versatility, quality and efficiency.​

CONTINUOUS SMOOTH LINE+

CONTINUOUS SMOOTH SAUCES LINE

This line handles the production of smooth products. It meets demands for a greater variety of safe wholesome sauces with delicious homemade taste – sauces that bring culinary tradition to the dinner table. The direct heating technology achieves instant heating and cooling, which minimizes heat load and preserves the fresh taste. Our line enables safe production with exceptional quality and efficiency.

BATCH LINE​ SAUCES+

BATCH LINE​ SAUCES

This line handles the production of emulsified sauces, high viscous pastes and particulate sauces (up to Ø9 mm). It allows you to produce a greater variety of safe, high quality sauces – from cheese sauce to mayonnaise – with fresh homemade taste and colour. The recipe specific shear rate in mixing and optimized heat treatment achieves desired product characteristics with high production efficiency. Our line enables production with exceptional quality, versatility and efficiency.​​​

DEHYDRATED LINE+

DEHYDRATED SAUCES LINE

This line allows you to produce a greater variety of nutritious dehydrated sauces – with high quality and more advanced recipes. It handles a versatile product portfolio with flexible production solutions that ensure uncompromising food safety and production safety. And it ensures accurate dosing, as well as fast and gentle dry mixing of powders, to secure consistent high quality. Our line enables production with exceptional versatility and quality.

Documents Best-Practice Lines

Tetra Victenso™ continuous line (PDF, 151KB)

(, KB)
Download

Tetra Victenso™ continuous particulate line (PDF, 151KB)

(, KB)
Download

Tetra Victenso™ continuous smooth line (PDF, 171KB)

(, KB)
Download

Tetra Victenso™ batch line (PDF, 120KB)

(, KB)
Download

Tetra Victenso™ dehydrated line (PDF, 201KB)

(, KB)
Download

Do you want more information about Sauces?