标准化

标准化过程就是以精确的“标准化”数量重新将先前从产品中分离的脂肪、蛋白质、固体非脂肪和总固体加回到该产品中去。

乳制品标准化设备

标准化乳制品时,首先在乳品生产线上将奶油和牛奶分离。。 然后这两种成分再次混合在一起。 然而,所需的牛奶量被精确地分类为脱脂、半脱脂或全脂牛奶(或不同奶油产品所需的脂肪量)加回, 并非所有的原有脂肪含量都被加回。

当牛奶用作酸奶, 奶酪等的成分时,设备用同样的方法(过程)来获得所需的精确脂肪含量。生产不同的产品时,根据需要的精确数量,标准化还可用于“重新添加”蛋白质。

利乐标准化加工的特别之处就在于其速度和精度。 利用最先进的仪器测量成分,以及强大的计算机来计算和控制过程,我们帮助您得到快速和精确的结果。 连续的输出监控让您能够对任何不必要的偏差作出快速响应,从而确保产品质量的一致性。 这意味着您可以节省高价值配料,使您的标准化操作具有高成本效益。

设备

利乐标准化设备

利乐®标准化设备

用于以下配料的自动在线标准化单元:脂肪、蛋白质、总固体物、牛奶中的非固体脂肪,以及刚由分离机分离的奶油。

*利乐®标准化设备

我们可以帮助您解决您的食品生产问题。 联系我们了解有关标准化的信息

STANDARDIZATION

Standardization is the process whereby the fat, protein, solids non-fat and total solids, which have previously separated from a product, are added back into that product in precise ‘standardized’ quantities.

​​​Standard​ization equipment for dairy products

When standardizing dairy products, the cream and milk are first separated on a dairy line. The two elements are then mixed together again. However, not all of the original fat content is added back; only the exact level required for milk to be classified as skimmed, semi skimmed or whole (or the required amount of fat for different cream products).

The same process is used to get the exact fat content required when using milk as an ingredient in Yoghurt cheese etc. Standardization can also refer to the ‘re-adding’ of protein content - in precise quantities as required – when making different products.

What’s special about Tetra Pak’s standardization process is its speed and precision. Using the most sophisticated instruments to measure the ingredients, and a powerful computer to calculate and control the process, we help you achieve both fast and accurate results. Continuous monitoring of output lets you respond rapidly to any unwanted deviations, and so ensure consistent product quality. This means you save on high value ingredients, which makes your standardization operations highly cost-efficient.

equipment

Tetra Pak Standardization unit

Tetra Pak® Standardization unit

Unit for automatic in-line standardization of the fat, protein, total solids and solids-non-fat in milk and cream directly after a separator.

We can help you with your food production. Contact us about Standardization