糖处理

要使低级别的糖料用于食品加工中,我们可以使用不同的处理方法对糖进行精炼,如絮凝、浮选或活性炭处理工艺。

糖处理

全球食糖需求量的增长导致精炼糖的价格上升。 这反过来导致对低成本的粗制糖实施现场精细化加工的需求增加。 根据粗制糖的不同纯度水平,我们可以各种不同的方式对它进行处理,例如采用絮凝、气浮或热活性炭处理等工艺。

Miteco(利乐下属公司之一)率先开发了一种新型的被称之为“离子交换”的糖处理技术。 当与传统的精炼加工相结合时,离子交换技术使按照ICUMSA级别对糖进行加工成为可能,而该级别在以前是不被认为是“精炼加工”的。

该技术目前在规模和价格上可适用于单个食品加工厂。 它以非常低的总成本开辟了新的供应来源,并为较大生产规模的工厂带来显著的节约。

2014年,利乐收购了Miteco公司,这是一家为软饮、果汁和液态食品提供加工解决方案的全球领先的瑞士企业。 更多有关混合的产品,请访问Miteco公司网站: www.miteco.com

我们可以帮助您解决您的食品生产问题。 联系我们了解有关糖处理的信息

SUGAR TREATMENT

To make low grade sugar suitable for use in food, it can be refined using different kinds of sugar treatment, such as flocculation, flotation or a hot activated carbon treatment process.

​​​Sugar treatment

Rising global demand for sugar has led to an increase in the price of refined sugar. This, in turn, has led to an increase in the demand for on-site refinement of less costly, unrefined sugar. Depending on the purity level of the unrefined sugar, it can be treated in various ways – such as flocculation, flotation or a hot activated carbon treatment process.​

Miteco, a Tetra Pak company, pioneered the development of a new sugar treatment technology called ion exchange. When used in combination with traditional refinement processes, ion exchange makes it possible to process sugar with an ICUMSA level previously not considered 'refineable'.

The technology is now available on a scale and at a price that's suitable for individual food production plants. It opens up new sources of supply at a very low overall cost, and delivers significant savings for the larger production facility.

In 2014 Tetra Pak acquired Miteco, A Switzerland based company and a leading provider of process solutions for soft drinks, fruit juices and liquid food. More products related to blending can be found on the Miteco web site: www.miteco.com

We can help you with your food production. Contact us about Sugar treatment