安全、健康的工作场所

我们努力确保每个人在每个项目和活动中都不会受到伤害。 我们相信,团队合作是实现零事故和零职业病目标的最佳方式。

我们的理念

我们的理念

安全健康,每时每处: 我们的理念强调职业健康和安全(OHS)不仅适用于工厂; 它还影响着我们所有人。 2017年,我们的全部生产现场均符合全球OHS标准OHSAS 18001。我们几乎全面实施了全球OHS管理系统,并在努力争取持续改进时跟踪OHS数据。 我们还为我们的非生产基地(市场公司和总部)启动了全球OHS评估计划。 OHS对我们的业务战略至关重要,另外我们的理念以我们的核心价值观为基础。

安全文化

打造健康文化

我们的业务性质和员工每天操作的设备均会带来一定的安全风险,包括机械安全、高空作业、叉车,切割和焊接、驾驶、重物提升和手动搬运。 我们正在努力建立这种可以降低这些风险的安全文化。

阅读更多有关我们的安全文化的信息

健康和福利

健康和福利

利乐在健康和福利方面采取集中管理的方法。 现在,我们使用中央治理和开展一系列举措来推动进展。 2017年,我们对当地的健康和福利计划进行了详细分析,并同意在2018年关注工作噪音和心理健康。

阅读更多有关健康和利乐的信息

​​​​

您想知道更多有关安全健康的工作场所的信息吗?

SAFE, HEALTHY WORKPLACES

We strive to ensure that individuals are free from harm during every project and activity. We believe that working as a team is the best way to achieve our aim of zero accidents and work-related illnesses.

Our approach

Our approach

Safe and healthy, every day, everywhere: our group-wide approach emphasises that occupational health and safety (OHS) does not only apply to factories; it affects all of us. In 2017, we reached 100 percent manufacturing site compliance with the global OHS standard OHSAS 18001. We are close to the full implementation of our global OHS management system, and track OHS data as we strive for continuous improvement. We also started a global OHS assessment programme for our non-manufacturing sites (market companies and head offices). OHS remains critical to our business strategy and our approach is underpinned by our core values.

Safety culture

Building a safety culture

The nature of our operational work and the equipment our people work with brings with it safety risks, including machinery safety, working at height, forklift trucks, cutting and welding, driving, heavy lifting and manual handling. We are working hard to build the kind of safety culture that can reduce these risks.

Read more about our safety culture

Health and wellbeing

Health and wellbeing

We have a holistic and centralised approach to health and wellbeing at Tetra Pak. We use central governance and run a rolling programme of initiatives to drive progress. In 2017, we conducted a detailed analysis of our local health and wellbeing programmes and agreed to focus on noise at work and mental wellbeing in 2018.

Read more about health and wellbeing

​​​​

Do you want to know more about safe, healthy workplaces?