纸板

利乐包装四分之三的重量为纸板。 虽然我们不拥有或管理任何森林,但我们利用购买力来促进可持续森林管理。

支持可持续森林

作为纸板的主要使用者,我们有责任确保世界上的森林以对社会、环境和经济负责任的方式管理。 我们一直致力于确保包装所使用纸板100%均来自经认证或受控的来源。 具体表现为与供应商、非政府组织和其他利益相关者合作,通过认证和贴标来促进负责任的森林管理并加强可追溯性。

CDP A级森林计划,旨在培养建立无森林砍伐商品供应链的领导力

利乐在管理和降低木材采购或生产风险方面表现出色,连续三年被授予CDP森林项目的行业领导者称号。 2019年,在总共455家公司中,仅有6家公司被认定为解决供应链中森林砍伐问题的全球领导者公司,我们就是其中1家。 CDP森林项目运行三年以来,我们也一直被公认为行业领导者,气候披露和供应商参与度连续三年均获得A级评分。

CDP森林计划A级公司

在采购液体包装的纸板时,我们遵循两个主要原则:

- 我们纸板中的所有木纤维均须来自于经过独立认证并符合可持续发展原则的森林。同时

- 我们通过产品的全产销监管链证书,能够证明其从森林一直到我们全球工厂生产出来的包装材料可追溯。

伙伴关系和合作:

  • 世界自然基金会旗下的全球森林贸易网络

  • 高保护价值资源联盟(HCVRN)的创始成员。

认证的积极影响

我们早已认识到独立认证对于走向可持续未来的价值。 2017年,作为价值和影响分析(VIA)倡议的创始成员,我们与Kingfisher和IBH等合作,审查了森林认证和可持续性标准应用的积极影响的科学证据。 我们发现,当几家公司致力于可持续森林标准时——例如FSC™——它对保护和确保生物多样性具有可衡量的实际影响。

阅读更多价值影响分析计划:认证的积极影响

了解更多有关纸板的信息

Paperboard

On average, more than 70 percent of a Tetra Pak carton by weight is paperboard. Although we don’t own or manage any forests, we apply our purchasing power to promote sustainable forest management.

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Supporting sustainable forestry

As a major user of paperboard, we have a responsibility to ensure the world's forests are managed in a socially, environmentally and economically sound way. We ensure than 100% of the paperboard in our packages comes from Certified or controlled sources. We do this by joining up with suppliers, non-governmental organisations and other stakeholders to promote responsible forest management and strengthen traceability through certification and labelling.

CDP A-List Forests Programme ​for leadership on building deforestation-free commodity supply chains

​Tetra Pak has been on the CDP A-List Forests Programme for the last three years in recognition for our work in managing and mitigating risks associated with the sourcing and production of timber. During 2019, we were 1 of only 6 companies, from out of total 455 companies, to be identified as a global leader in tackling deforestation in our supply chain. We have also been recognized as a sector leader for the past three years, equal to the number of years that the CDP Forests Programme has been running. ​​​

CDP A forest A list company

In sourcing paperboard for liquid-based packaging, we follow two main principles:

- all the wood fibre in our paperboard should come from forests independently certified as being managed in accordance with the principles of sustainable forest management; and

- we should be able to prove traceability from the forests all the way to the packaging material we produce at our sites globally, which can only be ac​hieved through independent certification of the total Chain of Custody

The positive impact of certification

We have long recognised the value of independent certification in the transition to a sustainable future. During 2017, as founding members of the Value and Impact Analysis (VIA) initiative we collaborated with the likes of Kingfisher and IBH, to review the scientific evidence of the positive impact of the certification of forests and the application of sustainability standards. We found that when several companies commit to a sustainable forest standard – such as the FSC™ – it has measurable on-the-ground impact on protecting and securing biodiversity.

Read more about the value impact analysis initiative: The positive impact of certification

Learn more about paperboard